citat.

Citat från sista Gossip Girl avsnittet, nummer 18 -- A lot "I do" about nothing.

Chuck: I have a bestman speech to write and no time to write it .
Blair: Don't worry I can be bitch enough for both of us.
Chuck: I still have the scars on my back to prove it.


Chuck: You know, they say if you love something you should set it free.
Blair: And they say if you hate something you should slam the door in it's face.
Chuck: I love it when you talk dirty Blair.

"Leave it to Blair Waldorf to know that bitches doesn't happen, they are made."

Blair: There oh there Georgie, it's gonna be ok.
G's föräldrar: No this time it wont.
Blair: Or it wont.

B: "Haven't you heard?
Im the crazy bitch around here."


Blair: No one ever enjoys their first time.
Chuck: Except you. Save me a dance?

Blair: Now that Georgina is done, so are you. She was the last thing we had in common.
(Sparkar Chuck på benet)
Break a leg.
Chuck: I think I just did.


Chuck:  Look I know I said some horrible things, even for me.
Blair:  You mean blogging to Gossip Girl about our sexlife, and compairing me with one of your dads sweaty old horse?
Chuck: What's you point?
Blair: What's yours? 

Chuck: You don't belong with Nate, never have, never will.
Blair: You don't belong with anyone.
(PUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUSS =D )
 

Chuck:  Let's take this slow this time. Do it right.
Blair: Chuck Bass is a romantic, who knew? 
Chuck: From now on you do. And it's all that matters. 

Nate: Im sorry, for all of it.
Chuck:  So am I.
Nate: ... So you said you loved her.
Chuck nickar.
Nate:  It's a ... well, never heard you say that before, about anyone.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annizh

KÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄRLEK

Postat av: Moa

Herregud va bra det va!!!XD

2008-05-20 @ 15:46:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback