this is the english way

I think I'll will make this an english entry, just because lookin out at the weather rly makes me want to go to uk. Will try to not make too many shortcuts. Had a pretty nice time ystrday, meeting ppl and eatin fries wiv me wifie. Complaining bout my enligsh tho, cuz of some strange reason ppl like to speak swedish in sweden, I find it very odd! Now I'm in my bed tho, still haven't woke up and waiting for my dear friend Martina to get over so we can watch a movie nd have some popcorn!

Really want to go to London atm, were tlking and thinkin bout it a bit last night, and I rly just wanna go now, I love england, I love british people, and I love everthin that is british! Anyways, since most of u prob won't read it cuz of it's absense in swedish words, think I'll stop now, and might give u a swedish entry in a while.

Oh, and with u all I will share a piece of my fav lyrics at the mo, it's by a lovely band called Fightstar and the song is known as The English Way;

I will never give up on you
For all the times you sat and sang to me
Trying to make me better.
So now I'm trying to let you know
That this is the English way to make
A soul fit back together.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback